Cressida Cowell WBD broadcast

05 March 2019 Share

Cressida Cowell, the author & illustrator of the How to Train Your Dragon series is presenting a behind the scenes broadcast to learn how stories come alive in this free 30-minute classroom broadcast. Cressida will inspire students to tap into their boundless imagination and will show how using character development and details in stories make them more believable and fun.

Cressida Cowell, the author & illustrator of the How to Train Your Dragon series is presenting a behind the scenes broadcast to learn how stories come alive in this free 30-minute classroom broadcast.

Cressida will inspire students to tap into their boundless imagination and will show how using character development and details in stories make them more believable and fun. 

The broadcast will air twice on Wednesday March 6th at 9:00 Eastern Time/ 14:00 GMT and 13:00 Eastern Time/18:00 GMT followed by live Q&A chat with Cressida each time.