We have updated our cookie policy to reflect recent changes in the UK/EU law concerning the use of cookies and tracking technologies. We use cookies on this website (including the page you are currently viewing) to ensure that the site functions smoothly and to help us understand how we can improve it. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to receive all cookies from the SLA website.

or view our cookie policy to find out more

Show Menu | Show Sidebar (Login/Search)

SLA BlogRSS Feed RSS

Cressida Cowell WBD broadcast

Cressida Cowell, the author & illustrator of the How to Train Your Dragon series is presenting a behind the scenes broadcast to learn how stories come alive in this free 30-minute classroom broadcast.

Cressida will inspire students to tap into their boundless imagination and will show how using character development and details in stories make them more believable and fun. 

The broadcast will air twice on Wednesday March 6th at 9:00 Eastern Time/ 14:00 GMT and 13:00 Eastern Time/18:00 GMT followed by live Q&A chat with Cressida each time.

 

0 Comments · Add a Comment

Search

Log In

Help
Help

If you tick this box, you will not need to log in again on this computer. For full details please click the Help link above.

SLA Blog Archives

SLA ONLINE