Find out more about the school library staff who made the 2020/21 Honour List for the School Librarian of the Year Award as they discuss their schools, opportunities and challenges with Ros Harding, who was named as School Librarian of the Year in 2019. You're sure to leave this event feeling seen, inspired and with a list of exciting ideas. 

Ros will be joined by Honour List Librarians -
Claire Marris, Toot Hill School, Bingham
Terri McCargar, Latymer Upper School, London 
Eadaoin Quinn, Enniscorthy Vocational College, Co. Wexford
Kristabelle Williams, Addey and Stanhope School, London 

Further details on the SLA School Librarian of the Year Award and all the 2020/21 Honour List Librarians, can be found at


Speaker Info

Speaker Name

Ros Harding and the SLYA Honour List Librarians